I Love You in 20 Languages

This design states “I love you,” in 20 languages. These languages include English, American Sign Language, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Chinese, Japanese, Arabic, Korean, Hawaiian, Russian, Vietnamese, Hindi, Hebrew, Greek, Turkish, Polish, and Swahili. I created this graphic to represent unity and compassion throughout the world no matter of one’s language or culture.

Click Here to Purchase the Wall Art